Poster Session

Time: Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 10:00 - 15:50

  Dynamic Cost with Multi-Criteria Decision Method (MCDM) for Load Balancing in Heterogeneous Mobile Networks
Bassem El Zant (Telecom ParisTech ( Ecole Nationale Superieure des Telecommunications), France); Maurice Gagnaire (Telecom ParisTech (Ecole Nationale Superieure des Telecommunications), France)
  All-Optical Commutator Based on a Matrix of Reprogrammable Dynamic Polarization Microholograms
Barbara Kilosanidze (Institute of Cybernetics of the Georgian Technical University, Georgia); George Kakauridze (Senior Researcher, Georgia); Yuri Mshvenieradze (Senior Engineer, Georgia)
  Different aproaches to energy-efficiency optimisation in wireless sensor networks
Bojan Smidling (University of Belgrade, Serbia); Nikola Zogovic (University of Belgrade, Serbia)
  Proactive Switching and Secondary User Performance in Cognitive Radio Networks
Simon D Barnes (University of Pretoria, South Africa); Bodhaswar TJ Maharaj (University of Pretoria, South Africa)
  Cost-Based Test Tariff Model, A case study for the Electronic Communication Market Surveillance Laboratory of Turkey
Tayfun Acarer (Information and Communications Technologies Authority, Turkey); Muhterem Col (Information and Communications Technologies Authority, Turkey); Ahmet Turgut (Information and Communications Technologies Authority, Turkey); Aydogan Bas (Information and Communications Technologies Authority, Turkey)
  Maintaining Quality of Service Over Hybrid Networks
Dmitry Zvikhachevskiy (Lancaster University, United Kingdom); Juwita Mohd Sultan (Lancaster University, United Kingdom); Kaharudin Dimyati (UPNM, Malaysia); Garegin Markarian (Lancaster University, United Kingdom)
  A Novel Channel Estimation Error Minimizing Interpolation Technique for OFDM Systems
Latif Ullah Khan (University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar, Pakistan); Muhammad Irfan Khattak (UET Peshawar, Pakistan); Naeem Khan (UET Peshawar, Pakistan)
  Decision-making method on the choice of mobile network
Larisa Globa (National University of Technology of Ukraine "KPI" Kiev, Ukraine); Vasyl Kurdecha (National University of Technology of Ukraine "KPI" Kiev, Ukraine); Radmir Mukhtarov (National Technical University of Ukraine "KPI", Ukraine); Vladimir Nerush (National Technical University of Ukraine "KPI", Ukraine)
  Malicious Websites Detection and Search Engine Protection
Zhou Hao (Hunan University, P.R. China)
  Evaluation of a Fluid Dynamic Model in Wireless Sensor Networks for the Estimation of Maximum Traffic Volume
Charalambos Sergiou (University of Cyprus, Cyprus); Vasos Vassiliou (University of Cyprus, Cyprus); Aristodemos Paphitis (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)
  An Automated Framework For Network Topology Generation and Analysis
Selcuk Cevher (Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey); Mustafa Ulutas (Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey); Ibrahim Hokelek (TUBITAK BILGEM, Turkey)
  Performance of reduced-complexity decoding algorithms for turbo TCM signals in Rayleigh fading channels
Piotr Tyczka (Poznan University of Technology, Poland); Dominik Kubiak (Poznan University of Technology, Poland)
  Security Requirement for Quantum Message Authentication and Its Realization
Chung-Chin Lu (National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan); Wen-Tai Yen (National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan)
  Wireless sensor networks and devices for precision farming
Volodymyr Romanov (National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, USA); Igor Galelyuka (National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine)
  On Power Efficiency of Distributed Computing
Vladislav Falfushinsky (NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine); Olena Skarlat (NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine); Vadim Tulchinsky (NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine)
  An Empirical Performance Study of Secured Virtual Machine Migration
Akika Yamashita (Ochanomizu University, Japan); Eng Keong Lua (Monash University, Australia); Masato Oguchi (Ochanomizu University, Japan)
  Fast Adaptive Rate Control for Video Data Transmission over HSDPA networks
Mehdi Abolfathi (Isfahan University of Technology, Iran)
  Performance Analysis of Cellular Wireless Network by Exponential Interarrival Times
Lela Mirtskhulava (Tblisi State University), Giorgi Gugunashvili (Tblisi State University), and Sergo Beruashvili (Tblisi State University)

[Back to Program]

Contact Us

You are visitor:

since 18 June 2012.